Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Paradiso

Paul Paradiso

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Paradiso
"Vanessa was awesome, very professional and offered a way better deal than my previous car insurance provider so I switched right away. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Aj Klopfenstein

Aj Klopfenstein

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Klopfenstein
"Always friendly and helpful at this office. Great to work with!"
Profile photo of benito gutierrez alcantara

benito gutierrez alcantara

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by benito gutierrez alcantara
"Vanessa es muy buena agente y profesional en su trabajo. Si recomiendo esta compania a todos!"
Profile photo of Janae Mosley

Janae Mosley

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janae Mosley
"Vanessa was very helpful, she was so efficient, friendly and I was able to get a great rate from her."
Profile photo of Omar Mnts

Omar Mnts

February 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Omar Mnts
"Realmente fue la peor experiencia que he tenido, usen next insurance así no tienen que esperar a que ellos le manden el certificado cuando quieran, sin mencionar que es muy sencillo hacer cambios. Cancele mis seguros y ya va para un mes que no recibo mis refunds. Es increíble como que poco les importa el cliente. Solo llamen y verán que hay que agendar una cita para obtener un seguro. Nuevamente les recomiendo next insurance."
Profile photo of Joel Rujano

Joel Rujano

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Rujano
"Hoy me encontré con Vanesa y me fuy bien excelente atención gracias x todo"
Profile photo of SeriousM (SeriousM)

SeriousM (SeriousM)

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SeriousM (SeriousM)
"Vanessa is very helpful and informative of my policy and great at explaining what has changed. Vanessa is professional at what she does."
Profile photo of Luis Perez-Olguin

Luis Perez-Olguin

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Perez-Olguin
"I had the best time and experience with Vanessa. She is very enthusiastic and her customer service surpassed my expectations! Great service! 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Rafael Hernandez

Rafael Hernandez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Hernandez
"Hoy me encontre con Vanessa, es muy buena persona, se la recomiendo a todos!!"
Profile photo of Diego A Gutierrez Urdaneta

Diego A Gutierrez Urdaneta

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego A Gutierrez Urdaneta
"Excelente atención 👏"
Profile photo of Justino Lima

Justino Lima

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justino Lima
"Vanessa Vásquez is always so helpful and attentive, always answering my questions and making sure we understand their policies"
Profile photo of Jose Pena

Jose Pena

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Pena
"Me encontré con Vanessa y me a ido super"
Profile photo of Iris Amaya

Iris Amaya

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Amaya
"Vanessa was very helpful! And she’s always friendly!"
Profile photo of Fermin

Fermin

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fermin
"Esta mañana tube la oportunidad de visitar una ajencia de seguros StateFarm en donde fui atendido por una Agente de servicios Cintya Amaya T.. Quien me hizo sentir como un miembro de su propia Familia ella es muy amable suelta de palabras y tiene toda la pasiencia y conocimiento requerido para guiar a las personas a tomar la mejor opcion del servicio que ahi se ofrece... Por esto y muchas cosas mas yo la califico con 5start ..."
Profile photo of Jesus Tizapa

Jesus Tizapa

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Tizapa
"Cintya, was great on getting my insurance for my new truck, she was quick and made the whole process easy, she answered all my questions and was able to get me a great deal!"
Profile photo of Maria Verduzco

Maria Verduzco

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Verduzco
"Cintya was very helpful in getting me everything I needed for my car insurance, she was able to answer all my questions and concerns, definitely will be returning with her for all my insurance need."
Profile photo of Judi Trampf

Judi Trampf

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Trampf
"Did not feel pressured to buy a bunch of insurance, got just what we needed. Susana at the Atwood Office was great at explaining what everything was, and what we might consider. Great people to work with."
Profile photo of Su Yang

Su Yang

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Su Yang
"Tanner was great at helping me run through my annual policy review. He explained everything in detail and even helped me set up an umbrella coverage. I feel like I was able to ground myself again with what my policy can provide me. Thanks again Tanner!"
Profile photo of jeff badalich

jeff badalich

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeff badalich
"Ask for Susana…she’s very professional and helpful!!! Best agent I have worked with in a long time!!"
Profile photo of Jesus Campos

Jesus Campos

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Campos
"Susana es muy buena en su trabajo nos explico todo muy bien y nos da buenos precios exelente"
Profile photo of maria dominguez

maria dominguez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria dominguez
"Susana silva nos ofrecio muy buen servicio, es muy Buena en su trabajo esta muy bien informada y sobe todo es muy amable"
Profile photo of Fatima C.

Fatima C.

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima C.
"Vanessa I a very good agent. 👍 she help us alot. Keep the good work. Thank you for all your help Vanessa"
Profile photo of Pa Vang

Pa Vang

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pa Vang
"Vanessa made the process very easy and understandable. She was very personable,relatable and made me feel comfortable speaking on topics that I am not always on top of."
Profile photo of Maria de lourdes Trejo

Maria de lourdes Trejo

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria de lourdes Trejo
"Gracias por su atención de la sucursal en Atwood de todos los trabajadores buena atención y principalmente de Cintya Amaya"
Profile photo of Miranda Perry

Miranda Perry

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Perry
"Insurance certainly isn’t an industry that I would have formerly associated with great customer service, but I’ve had a great experience with this office. After contacting the office about an issue, Vanessa reached out immediately to remedy the situation. She’s great to work with - a really fun personality who never feels pushy or like she’s trying to upsell me. She’s really listened and worked to help me put together the perfect policy for my budget and needs. I was also surprised just how seamlessly they were able to transfer my policy from out of state. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of auto insurance."