Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alejandra Bustamante

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alejandra Bustamante

4.9 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johncarlos Cruz

Johncarlos Cruz

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing"
Profile photo of Oumaru Drammeh

Oumaru Drammeh

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa G. Vasquez! Great with customers and nice agent to speak with, very helpful at what she does!"
Profile photo of Monica De La Cruz

Monica De La Cruz

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terry Bowes

Terry Bowes

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable agent!!"
Profile photo of William Sattler

William Sattler

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diane Freidt

Diane Freidt

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is very easy to work with and very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Thomas Lecher

Thomas Lecher

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shantay McFarling

Shantay McFarling

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa gave me outstanding customer service. She found me the best deal that fit my budget. I would recommend her to family and friends."
Profile photo of Mateus Toledo

Mateus Toledo

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service provided by Vanessa! Very helpful and I received a very good quote!"
Profile photo of Casey Bilyeu

Casey Bilyeu

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra is always helpful, professional and personable for the many years I've been with State Farm. I would recommend her and her office to anyone looking for insurance of all kinds."
Profile photo of Mauricio Gutierrez

Mauricio Gutierrez

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) We are very happy with the service Vanessa gave us, very friendly and charismatic...👍 (Original) Estamos muy contentos por el servicio que nos brindó Vanessa muy amable y carismática...👍"
Profile photo of Elkin Rivera

Elkin Rivera

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, great people ,friendly staff i totally recommend to have insurance at stated farm"
Profile photo of Travis DiPiazza

Travis DiPiazza

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at the Atwood office was very helpful would recommend!"
Profile photo of Linda Garcia

Linda Garcia

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Blustein

Laura Blustein

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been nothing but pleased with the assistance I have received from this State Farm office. The staff is always pleasant and helpful in explaining the details of the policies and in answering all of my questions. This means a lot to me!"
Profile photo of Mia Keady

Mia Keady

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was very helpful! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kaisha Rosado

Kaisha Rosado

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Press Start

Press Start

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly services. Nice clean building, little small though."
Profile photo of ISRAEL REYES (PELICULASCHINGONAS)

ISRAEL REYES (PELICULASCHINGONAS)

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent service alejandra very attentive and helpful she helped me in all my doubts (Original) excelete servicio alejandra muy atenta y servicial me ayudo en todas mis dudas"
Profile photo of Rosa Laya

Rosa Laya

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and willingness to solve the requirements we have had. Recommended !! (Original) Excelente servicio y buena disposición para solucionar los requerimientos que hemos tenido. Recomendados !!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Flores

Eduardo Flores

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kate Diamond

Kate Diamond

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra and Lulu are helpful and responsive without being pushy. They make complex and important paperwork easy to navigate and understand. We really appreciate all the support they give us for home, life, and car insurance!"
Profile photo of Sandy Niki

Sandy Niki

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fair and always available. That's what an insurance company should do. In my experience this one does."