Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alejandra Bustamante

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alejandra Bustamante

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nayary Quintero

Nayary Quintero

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, incredible attention (Original) Excelente servicio increíble la etencion"
Profile photo of Russ Briggs

Russ Briggs

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa g Vasquez Genndolfo was amazing!! She answered all my questions throughly! Was super friendly! Beyond the norm for any kind service!!"
Profile photo of amy bailie

amy bailie

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Choosing insurance isn't always an easy process, but Vanessa made it as painless as possible! Her professionalism, coupled with her knowledge and pleasant communication made this one for the books! She found the best price and coverage, making my experience one that I will certainly recommend and use her again in the future!"
Profile photo of Efrain Vargas

Efrain Vargas

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service and logistics (Original) Buena atención y logística"
Profile photo of victor victoria

victor victoria

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Vanessa was Excellent (Original) Vanessa fue Excelente"
Profile photo of Nelly Sanchez

Nelly Sanchez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent very friendly service Mrs. Vanessa thanks for my policy 🫶🏽 (Original) Exelente servicio muy amable La señora Vanessa gracias por mi póliza 🫶🏽"
Profile photo of Ulises Lopez

Ulises Lopez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Vanessa G Vásquez treated me very well (Original) Vanessa G Vásquez me atendió muy bien"
Profile photo of Ninfa Echenique

Ninfa Echenique

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I would definitely recommend Ms. Vanesa and Alejandra as insurance agents! Excellent attention and have extensive knowledge and professionalism. They answered each of my questions with certainty and security, giving me the confidence and support that I was looking for. Thank you very much! (Original) Definitivamente recomendaría a la Sra. Vanesa y Alejandra como agentes de seguros! Excelente atención y cuentan con un amplio conocimiento y profesionalismo. Respondieron cada una de mis dudas con certeza y seguridad, dándome la confianza y el respaldo que tanto buscaba. Muchas gracias!"
Profile photo of Cristina Sarcos

Cristina Sarcos

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) vanessa vasquez… excellent service 100% recommended (Original) vanessa vasquez… excelente servicio 100% recomendada"
Profile photo of Brian Schultz

Brian Schultz

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent and an amazing office! Vanessa did a great job getting all of my insurance needs addressed. I am relieved to have such a responsive and caring agency handling my insurance needs! I would highly recommend Alejandra Bustamante!"
Profile photo of Omer Mavarez

Omer Mavarez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa Vasquez excellent"
Profile photo of Bearnita Davis

Bearnita Davis

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lulu is a very nice person to talk to love her."
Profile photo of Angel Sanchez

Angel Sanchez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and service from Vanessa and the entire team in the commercial area (Original) Exelente atención y servicio de Vanessa y todo el equipo en la área comercial"
Profile photo of LL Nelson

LL Nelson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great with giving me information and options!"
Profile photo of Ed Bull

Ed Bull

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very convenient, helpful service. Great, reasonable rates, too!"
Profile photo of Jose Navarro

Jose Navarro

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hello, the agent who helped me was very kind, thank you (Original) Hola fue muy amable la agente que me ayudo gracias"
Profile photo of Jose Reyes

Jose Reyes

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ho Vanesa attended me the best I am happy with her attention (Original) Ho vanesa me atendió de lo mejor estoy contento con su atención"
Profile photo of LLK

LLK

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a one on one overview of my insurance policies with Lulu Thao this morning. She explained everything clearly and was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sam West

Sam West

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa and everyone in the office has been great at helping me navigate my insurance needs and have been available whenever I have questions on my policies."
Profile photo of Johncarlos Cruz

Johncarlos Cruz

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing"
Profile photo of Oumaru Drammeh

Oumaru Drammeh

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa G. Vasquez! Great with customers and nice agent to speak with, very helpful at what she does!"
Profile photo of Monica De La Cruz

Monica De La Cruz

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Friendly staff, very good treatment and customer service, quick response to your questions or doubts... I definitely recommend Statefarm and one of its best agents Vanessa G Vásquez. (Original) Amable personal, muy bien trato y servicio al cliente, rápida respuesta a tus preguntas o dudas.. definitivamente recomiendo Statefarm y a una de sus mejores agentes Vanessa G Vásquez."
Profile photo of Terry Bowes

Terry Bowes

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable agent!!"
Profile photo of William Sattler

William Sattler

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice office and was greeted and offered a beverage immediately. Arrived early so was a short wait to see Damia and was worth it! She is very friendly and helpful explaining terms of the policy. She saved me about $200 on my 6 month premium for the same coverage. I definitely recommend checking with her about your policy."
Profile photo of Diane Freidt

Diane Freidt

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is very easy to work with and very helpful and professional"